## Nutan Vidya Mandir Education Society's



## Late Sow Kamaltai Jamkar Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Parbhani [B. A. B. Com. BCA B. Voc Fashion Technology, M. A. (Music), M.Sc. (C.S.), M Com, M Voc Fashion Technology]

Affiliated to S. R. T. M. University, Nanded Study Center: Y. C. M. O University, Nashik Reaccredited with NAAC 'B++' Grade, UGC-College with Potential for Excellence, ISO 9001: 2015

Shri. Hemantrao Jamkar President Adv. Kiran Subhedar Vice-President Shri. Vijayrao Jamkar Secretary Dr. Vasant Bhosle
Principal

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

1.	Chairperson: Head of the Institution		
	Dr. Vasant K. Bhosle (Principal)	Chairperson	
2.	Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight)		
	Mr. Arun B. Padghan (Assistant Professor of Marathi)	Member	
	Ms. Nirmala L. Jadhav (Assistant Professor of Hindi)	Member	
	Dr. Sangeeta G. Avachar (Associate Professor of English)	Member	
	Dr. Ravindra R. Ingle (Associate Professor of Music)	Member	
	Dr Pallavi P. Kulkarni (Associate Professor of Music)	Member	
	Mr. Santosh R. Kirtankar (Librarian)	Member	
	Dr. Naseem Begum (Assistant Professor of Urdu)	Member	
	Dr. Abhijit A. Sarnaik (Director of Physical Education and Sports)	Member	
3.	One member from the Management		
	Shri. Vijayrao Raosaheb Jamkar (Secretary, Nutan Vidya Mandir Education Society)	Management Member	
4.	Few Senior Administrative Officers		
	Mr. Vikas D. Chintalwar (Head Clerk)	Member	
5.	One nominee each from Local Society, Students and Alumni		
	Dr. Kailash K. Patil (Principal, Shri Panditguru Pardikar Mahavidyalaya, Sirsala Taluka Parli District Beed)	Member from Local Society	
	Dr. Manjusha Yadgnik (Principal, NTS College, Parbhani)	Member from Alumni	
	Ms. Geeta S. Katte (B Com III)	Member from Students	
6.	One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders		
	Dr. Shri. Abhay Balasaheb Subhedar (Treasurer, Nutan Vidya Mandir Education Society)	Member from Employers	
	Shri. Sangram Balasaheb Jamkar (Industrialist)	Member from Industrialist	
	Prof. Vani N. Laturkar (Professor, School of Commerce and Management Sciences, S. R. T. M. University, Nanded)	Member from Stakeholders	
	Prof. Shailaja B. Wadikar (Professor, School of Language, Literature and Culture Studies, S. R. T. M. University, Nanded)	Member from Stakeholders	
7.	One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC		
	Dr. Omprabha A. Lohakare (Associate Professor of English)	Coordinator IQAC	